Thanks for Oracle for an awesome #OOW2018

We showcase a system that produces true omni-channel smartbots

Here's what we demonstrated at the Oracle Openworld.

Business benefits & Cost Reduction using our Smartbots

A show case of how our smartbots can reduce your costs and boost key metrics such as NPS, CSAT, RPU and many more

RoI journey through Conversational AI

A demonstration on ROI journey using conversational AI

Quick demos of our 20+ pre-built smartbots

A showcase of our pre-built smartbots that can be deployment ready.

Event Calendar

San Fransisco

  • October 22–25, 2018
  • Moscone Center

Booth #3101

Demystifying Artificial Intelligence
Chatbots for the Enterprise

  • Date: 18 Oct 2018,
    in 11AM PDT | 1PM CDT | 2PM EDT

Palais de Congres

  • Date: 2/24/18
  • Register Deadline: 2/17/18

2 Place de la Porte Maillot,
75017 Paris

View Google Map

Factory Berlin

  • Date: 2/24/18
  • Register Deadline: 2/17/18

Rheinsberger Str. 76/77,
10115 Berlin, Germany

View Google Map

Sheraton Times Square

  • Date: 2/24/18
  • Register Deadline: 2/17/18

811 7th Avenue 53rd Street, New York, New York. 10019

View Google Map