When: Thursday, June 27th, 2019 - 11 AM EST | 10 AM CST | 9 AM MST | 8 AM PST

Enterprise Service desks today face the following challenges:

  • Reactive remediation of Incidents, issues and problems
  • Long resolution times and lost issues
  • Repetitive and time-consuming tasks
  • Low Mean time to Resolution of issues

The immediate result of these problems are lost business hours, low SLA adherence and high costs associated with application downtime.

Join us in our webinar to understand more about AI-powered IT Smartbots, AIOps and the methods through our solutions identify, address and remediate challenges that inbound the ServiceDesk.

Key takeways from the Webinar:

  • Understand how SnX smartbots boost SLA adherence
  • Predict business critical system disruption through AIOps
  • Slash IT Servicedesk costs by 50%
  • Induce 40% reduction in incidents using AIOps
  • Reduce MTTR and downtime of mission-critical systems

Speakers

Vinil Vadi
CEO & Co-Founder,
ServiceNext

About Vinil Vadi

An Expert in the field of Artificial Intelligence and Conversational AI. His expertise stems from extensive work on messaging platforms, Enterprise systems and RPA. He currently heads the Artificial Intelligence CoP at Suneratech & ServiceNext.

Subscribe To Newsletter